List of District and Additional Sessions Judges (Nominated as Visitor Judges)

| S.No. | District | Name | Post | email id |
|-------|--------------|--|--|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Alirajpur | Shri Ramlal Shakya | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | shakya.ram@aij.gov.in |
| 2 | Anuppur | Vacant | I District & Haditional Sessions stage | Shakya.ram@aij.gov.m |
| 3 | Ashoknagar | Shri Updesh Rathore | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | updesh.2019@aij.gov.in |
| 4 | Balaghat | Shri Ravindra Singh Kushwah | Special Judge Sc/St (P.A.) Act & I Additional Judge to the Court of I District and Additional Sessions Judge | rs.kushwah@aij.gov.in |
| 5 | Barwani | Dr. Smt. Sarika Giri Sharma | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | sarika.sharma@aij.gov.in |
| 6 | Betul | Shri Rakesh Bansal | III Additional Judge to the Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge | r.bansal@aij.gov.in |
| 7 | Bhind | Shri Manoj Kumar Tiwari (Jr.) | VII District & Additional Sessions Judge | manoj.tiwari@aij.gov.in |
| 8 | Bhopal | Shri Atul Saxena | XXIII District & Additional Sessions Judge | atul.saxena74@aij.gov.in |
| 9 | Burhanpur | Shri Surya Prakash Sharma | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | sharma.suryaprakash@aij.gov.in |
| 10 | Chhatarpur | Shri Sanjay Kumar Jain (Jr.1) | District & Additional Sessions Judge | sanjayk.jain1969@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Rajesh Kumar Devliya | III District & Additional Sessions Judge | r.devliya@aij.gov.in |
| 11 | Chhindwara | Smt. Kumudini Patel | IV District & Additional Sessions Judge | kumudini.p@aij.gov.in |
| 12 | Damoh | Shri Sharat Chandra Saxena | Special Judge Sc/St (P.A.) Act & I Additional | sc.saxena1@aij.gov.in |
| 13 | Datia | Shri Rituraj Singh Chouhan | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | rituraj.chouhan@aij.gov.in |
| 14 | Dewas | Smt. Sonal Patel | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | sonal.patel@aij.gov.in |
| 15 | Dhar | Shri Pankaj Singh Maheshwari | V District & Additional Sessions Judge | ps.maheshwari@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Gaurav Pragyanan | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | g.pragyanan@aij.gov.in |
| 16 | Dindori | Shri Hidayatullah Khan | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | hukhan.2019@aij.gov.in |
| 17 | Guna | Smt. Varsha Sharma | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | varsha.sharma@aij.gov.in |
| 18 | Gwalior | Smt. Arti Sharma | XIII District & Additional Sessions Judge | aarti.sharma@aij.gov.in |
| 19 | Harda | Shri Rajendra Singh Thakur (Jr.) | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | rajendra.thakur@aij.gov.in |
| 20 | Indore | Shri Sudhir Mishra | XVII District & Additional Sessions Judge | sudhir.mishra1@aij.gov.in |
| 21 | Jabalpur | Smt. Neelu Sanjeev Shringirishi | XI District & Additional Sessions Judge | neelushringrijmfc@gmail.com |
| 22 | Jhabua | Shri Subhash Sunhare | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | subhash.sunhare@aij.gov.in |
| 23 | Katni | Smt. Siddhi Mishra | VII District & Additional Sessions Judge | mishra.siddhi@aij.gov.in |
| 24 | Khandwa | Smt. Prachi Patel | III District & Additional Sessions Judge | prachi.patel@aij.gov.in |
| 25 | Mandla | Shri Jangbahadur Singh Rajput | IV District & Additional Sessions Judge | gs.rajput@aij.gov.in |
| 26 | Mandleshwar | Shri Kapil Soni | IV District & Additional Sessions Judge | kapil.soni@aij.gov.in |
| 27 | Mandsaur | Shri Kishore Kumar Gehalot | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | kk.gehlot@aij.gov.in |
| 28 | Morena | Shri Ramji Gupta | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | ramji.gupta@aij.gov.in |
| 29 | Narmadapuram | Shri Harsh Bhadoria | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | harsh10.bhadoria@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Siraj Ali | II Additional Judge to The Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge | siraj.ali71@aij.gov.in |
| 30 | Narsinghpur | Smt. Rashmina | IV District & Additional Sessions Judge | rashmina.chaturvedi@aij.gov.in |
| 31 | Neemuch | Smt. Sonal Chourasia | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | sonal.chourasia78@aij.gov.in |
| 32 | Panna | Shri Mahendra Mangodia | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | m.mangodiya@aij.gov.in |
| 33 | Raisen | Shri Omprakash Singh Raghuwanshi (Jr) | District & Additional Sessions Judge | op.raghuwanshi@aij.gov.in |
| | | Dr. Sudhanshu Saxena | District & Additional Sessions Judge | drs.saxena75@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Sachin Jain (Sr.) | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | sachin.jain@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Vivek Shivhare | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | v.shivhare@aij.gov.in |
| 34 | Rajgarh | Shri Rakesh Kumar Jain | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | rakesh.jain@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Abdul Kadeer Mansoori | III Additional Judge to the Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge | ak.mansoori@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Ashok Kumar Sharma (Jr.2) | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | ashok.sharmajr@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Shashi Bhushan Sharma | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | sb.sharma@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Rahul Singh | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | rahulsingh.2019@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Chitrendra Singh Solanki | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | cs.solanki@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Raghbendra Kumar Shrivastava | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | raghvendra.shrivasta@aij.gov.in |
| | | Shri Mahesh Kumar Mali | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | maheshk.mali@aij.gov.in |
| 35 | Ratlam | Shri Yogendra Kumar Tyagi | IV District & Additional Sessions Judge | y.tyagi007@aij.gov.in |

| 36 | Rewa | Shri Praveen Patel | VIII District & Additional Sessions Judge | praveen.patel80@aij.gov.in |
|----|-----------|------------------------------|---|-------------------------------|
| 37 | Sagar | Smt. Neelam Shukla | III District & Additional Sessions Judge | neelam.shukla@aij.gov.in |
| 38 | Satna | Shri Jitendra Singh Kushwaha | VI District & Additional Sessions Judge | kushwah.jitendra@aij.gov.in |
| 39 | Sehore | Shri Sanjay Kumar Shahee | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | sk.shahi73@aij.gov.in |
| 40 | Seoni | Shri Sunil Kumar Mishra | IV District & Additional Sessions Judge | sunil.mishra@aij.gov.in |
| 41 | Shahdol | Shri Amod Arya | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | amod.arya@aij.gov.in |
| 42 | Shajapur | Shri Praveen Shivhare | IV District & Additional Sessions Judge | praveen.mpcj@aij.gov.in |
| 43 | Sheopur | Shri Joginder Singh | I District & Additional Sessions Judge | joginder.singh16@aij.gov.in |
| 44 | Shivpuri | Smt. Deepali Sharma | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | deepali.sharma@aij.gov.in |
| 45 | Sidhi | Ku. Urmila Yadav | III Additional Judge to the Court of I District & Additional Sessions Judge | urmila.yadav74@aij.gov.in |
| 46 | Singrauli | Shri Varindra Kumar Tiwari | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | vk.tiwari@aij.gov.in |
| 47 | Tikamgarh | Shri Pranaydeep Thakur | II District & Additional Sessions Judge | pranaydeep.2019@aij.gov.in |
| 48 | Ujjain | Smt. Kirti Kashyap | VI District & Additional Sessions Judge | kirti.kashyap@aij.gov.in |
| 49 | Umaria | Shri Ramsahare Raj | III District & Additional Sessions Judge | ramsahare.raj@aij.gov.in |
| 50 | Vidisha | Shri Jaswant Singh Yadav | III District & Additional Sessions Judge | jaswantsyadav.2017@aij.gov.in |